Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Notices of Determination & Notices of Exemption
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Sort descending Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Christopher Thomas
christopher.thomas@sfgov.org
415.575.9036
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Christopher Espiritu
christopher.espiritu@sfgov.org
415.575.9022
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415.575.9044
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
David Young
david.l.young@sfgov.org
415.575.9041
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415-575-9044
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415.575.9044
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415.575.9044
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
David Young
david.l.young@sfgov.org
415.575.9041