SAN FRANCISCO PLANNING COMMISSION



Thursday, May 29, 2025

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the **Thursday, May 29, 2025,** San Francisco Planning Commission Regular Meeting has been canceled. The next Regular Meeting of the Planning Commission is scheduled for **Thursday, June 5, 2025.**

Commissioners

Lydia So, President Kathrin Moore, Vice President, Derek Braun, Amy Campbell, Theresa Imperial, Sean McGarry, Gilbert Williams

Commission Secretary
Jonas P. Ionin

Hearing Materials Are Available At

Website: https://sfplanning.org
Planning Department
49 South Van Ness, Ste. 1400
San Francisco, CA 94103

Disability and language accommodations available upon request to commissions.secretary@sfgov.org or (628) 652-7589 at least 48 hours in advance.