## SAN FRANCISCO PLANNING COMMISSION



Thursday, July 3, 2025

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN** that the **Thursday**, **July 3**, **2025**, San Francisco Planning Commission Regular Meeting has been canceled. The next Regular Meeting of the Planning Commission is scheduled for **Thursday**, **July 10**, **2025**.

## **Commissioners**

Lydia So, President Kathrin Moore, Vice President, Derek Braun, Amy Campbell, Theresa Imperial, Sean McGarry, Gilbert Williams

Commission Secretary
Jonas P. Ionin

**Hearing Materials Are Available At** 

Website: <a href="https://sfplanning.org">https://sfplanning.org</a>
Planning Department
49 South Van Ness, Ste. 1400
San Francisco, CA 94103

Disability and language accommodations available upon request to <a href="mailto:commissions.secretary@sfgov.org">commissions.secretary@sfgov.org</a> or (628) 652-7589 at least 48 hours in advance.