Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
David Young
david.l.young@sfgov.org
415.575.9041
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Tania Sheyner
tania.sheyner@sfgov.org
415.575.9127
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jennifer McKellar
CPC.550OFarrellStEIR@sfgov.org
415.575.8754
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
415.575.9040
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
415.575.9040
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Micheal Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Chris Kern
chris.kern@sfgov.org
415.575.9037