Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Robin Abad-Ocubillo Senior Planner/Urban Designer
robin.abad@sfgov.org
415.575.9123
Citywide City Design
Laura Ajello Planner
laura.ajello@sfgov.org
415.575.9142
Current Planning NorthWest
Linda Ajello-Hoagland Senior Planner
linda.ajellohoagland@sfgov.org
415.575.6823
Current Planning NorthEast
Allison Albericci Senior Planner
allison.albericci@sfgov.org
415.575.8767
Current Planning Architecture and Design Review
Christy Alexander Senior Planner
christy.alexander@sfgov.org
415.575.8724
Current Planning Flex
Svetha Ambati Senior Planner
svetha.ambati@sfgov.org
415.575.9183
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Claudine Asbagh Principal Planner
claudine.asbagh@sfgov.org
415.575.9165
Current Planning NorthEast
Eva Atijera-Taylor Executive Assistant to the ZA
evamarie.atijera@sfgov.org
415.575.6809
Zoning and Compliance
Ryan Balba Planner
ryan.balba@sfgov.org
Current Planning SouthWest
Julian Bañales Principal Planner
julian.banales@sfgov.org
415.558.6339
Current Planning Planning Information Center
Luiz  Barata Senior Urban Designer
luiz.barata@sfgov.org
415.575.9125
Current Planning Architecture and Design Review
Amnon  Ben-Pazi Senior Planner
amnon.ben-pazi@sfgov.org
415.575.9077
Citywide
Chaska  Berger Senior Planner
chaska.berger@sfgov.org
415.575.9188
Zoning and Compliance Code Enforcement
Lauren Bihl Planner
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
415.575.5555
Environmental
Melanie Bishop Planner
melanie.bishop@sfgov.org
415.575.9103
Current Planning Preservation Survey