Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, San Francisco Planning is operating remotely, and the City’s Permit Center is open on a limited basis. For general Planning questions, please contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Robin Abad-Ocubillo Senior Planner
robin.abad@sfgov.org
628.652.7456
Citywide City Design
Kalyani Agnihotri Planner
kalyani.agnihotri@sfgov.org
628.652.7454
Current Planning NorthWest
Laura Ajello Planner
laura.ajello@sfgov.org
628.652.7353
Current Planning NorthWest
Linda Ajello-Hoagland Senior Planner
linda.ajellohoagland@sfgov.org
628.652.7320
Current Planning NorthEast
Allison Albericci Senior Architect & Urban Designer
allison.albericci@sfgov.org
628.652.7327
Citywide Design Review
Christy Alexander Senior Planner
christy.alexander@sfgov.org
628.652.7334
Community Equity
Svetha Ambati Senior Planner
svetha.ambati@sfgov.org
628.652.7423
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Claudine Asbagh Principal Planner
claudine.asbagh@sfgov.org
628.652.7329
Current Planning NorthEast
Eva Atijera-Taylor Executive Assistant to the ZA
evamarie.atijera@sfgov.org
628.652.7398
Zoning and Compliance
Rogelio Baeza Assistant Planner
rogelio.baeza@sfgov.org
628.652.7369
Current Planning Flex
Ryan Balba Assistant Planner
ryan.balba@sfgov.org
628.652.7331
Current Planning SouthWest
Julian Bañales Principal Planner
julian.banales@sfgov.org
628.652.7408
Director's Office
Luiz  Barata Senior Architect & Urban Designer
luiz.barata@sfgov.org
628.652.7326
Citywide Design Review
Amnon  Ben-Pazi Senior Planner
amnon.ben-pazi@sfgov.org
628.652.7428
Citywide City Design
Transportation
Tameeka Bennett Manager
tameeka.bennett@sfgov.org
628.652.7465
Community Equity Community Engagement