Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, San Francisco Planning is operating remotely, and the City’s Permit Center is open on a limited basis. For general Planning questions, please contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Robin Abad-Ocubillo Manager
robin.abad@sfgov.org
628.652.7456
Citywide Shared Spaces Program
Kalyani Agnihotri Planner
kalyani.agnihotri@sfgov.org
628.652.7454
Current Planning NorthWest
Laura Ajello Planner
laura.ajello@sfgov.org
628.652.7353
Current Planning NorthWest
Allison Albericci Senior Architect & Urban Designer
allison.albericci@sfgov.org
628.652.7327
Citywide Design Review
Christy Alexander Senior Planner
christy.alexander@sfgov.org
628.652.7334
Community Equity
Reza Amindarbari Senior Analytics Engineer
reza.amindarbari@sfgov.org
628.652.7560
Administration Data & Analytics Group
Claudine Asbagh Principal Planner
claudine.asbagh@sfgov.org
628.652.7329
Current Planning NorthEast
Sydney  Atoyebi Planner
sydney.atoyebi@sfgov.org
628.652.7363
Current Planning NorthWest
Rogelio Baeza Assistant Planner
rogelio.baeza@sfgov.org
628.652.7369
Current Planning Flex
Ryan Balba Assistant Planner
ryan.balba@sfgov.org
628.652.7331
Current Planning SouthWest
Julian Bañales Principal Planner
julian.banales@sfgov.org
628.652.7408
Director's Office
Amnon  Ben-Pazi Senior Planner
amnon.ben-pazi@sfgov.org
628.652.7428
Citywide City Design /
Transportation
Chaska  Berger Senior Planner
chaska.berger@sfgov.org
628.652.7402
Current Planning Code Enforcement /
Equity Plan
Lauren Bihl Environmental Planner
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
628.652.7498
Environmental
Melanie Bishop Planner
melanie.bishop@sfgov.org
628.652.7440
Current Planning Survey & Designation