Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Lauren Bihl
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Sherie George
sherie.george@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Florentina Craciun
CPC.Stonestown@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Elizabeth White
CPC.HousingElementUpdateEIR@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Will Hughen
will.hughen@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Florentina Craciun
florentina.craciun@sfgov.org