Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Notices of Determination & Notices of Exemption
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
415.575.9038
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Debra Dwyer
debra.dwyer@sfgov.org
415.575.9031
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Colin Clarke
colin.clarke@sfgov.org
415.575.9184
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415.575.9044
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9168
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
until 5:00pm Daniel Wu
daniel.wu@sfgov.org
415.575.9102
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Chris Kern
chris.kern@sfgov.org
415-575-9037
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
415.575.9072
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766