Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jenny Delumo
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Elizabeth White
CPC.HousingElementUpdateEIR@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Julie Moore
CPC.LakeMercedWestEIR@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jenny Delumo
CPC.469Stevenson@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Lauren Bihl
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Tania Sheyner
tania.sheyner@sfgov.org