Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Lauren Bihl
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Chelsea Fordham
chelsea.fordham@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org