Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Laura Lynch
laura.lynch@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Sherie George
CPC.WaterfrontEIR@sfgov.org