Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
4155758766
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
415.575.9035
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Debra Dwyer
debra.dwyer@sfgov.org
4155759031
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Sherie George
sherie.george@sfgov.org
415.575.9039
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
415.575.9040
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Micheal Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
415.575.9040
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9168