Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Chris Kern
chris.kern@sfgov.org
415-575-9037
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
4155756813
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
415.575.9038
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
until 5:00pm Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
415.575.6813
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Kei Zushi
CPC.301missionCEQA@sfgov.org
415.575.9038
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Jenny Delumo
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
415.575.9146