Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Florentina Craciun
florentina.craciun@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Michael Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Liz White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Lauren Bihl
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Rachel Schuett
CPC.WholeFoods2675Geary@sfgov.org