Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Michael Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Michael Li
cpc.sfosppeir@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Michael Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Kelly Yong
kelly.yong@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Florentina Craciun
florentina.craciun@sfgov.org