Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Lauren Bihl
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jenny Delumo
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org