Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Staff Contact
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Chelsea Fordham
chelsea.fordham@sfgov.org
415.575.9071
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Justin Horner
justin.horner@sfgov.org
415.575.9023
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9168
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9023
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9023
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Micheal Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
415.575.9035
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9168
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Tania Sheyner
tania.sheyner@sfgov.org
415.575.9127