Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Staff Contact
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
415.575.9040
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
415.575.9040
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9168
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
415.575.9021
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Laura Lynch
laura.lynch@sfgov.org
415.575.9045
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
4155756813
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030