Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Lauren Bihl
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Jennifer Barbour McKellar
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Tania Sheyner
tania.sheyner@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Michael Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Gabriela Pantoja
Gabriela.Pantoja@sfgoy.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org