Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Notices of Determination & Notices of Exemption
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
415-575-8754
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Chelsea Fordham
chelsea.fordham@sfgov.org
415.575.9071
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
415-575-9072
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
415.575.9072
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Christopher Espiritu
christopher.espiritu@sfgov.org
415.575.9022
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mcKellar@sfgov.org
415.575.8754