Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Debra Dwyer
debra.dwyer@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Florentina Craciun
florentina.craciun@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Tania Sheyner
tania.sheyner@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Wade Wietgrefe
Wade.Wietgrefe@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
David Young
david.l.young@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jenny Delumo
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jenny Delumo
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm David Young
david.l.young@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org