Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Kelly Yong
kelly.yong@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
David Young
david.l.young@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm David Young
david.l.young@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Megan Calpin
CPC.PortsmouthSquareEIR@sfgov.org