Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Michael Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Michael Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jennifer McKellar
CPC.550OFarrellStEIR@sfgov.org