Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Title Division Sort descending Quadrant / Team
Richard S.E. Johns Commissioner, SEAT 4 Historian
RSEJohns@yahoo.com
415.640.3240
Jonathan Pearlman Commissioner, SEAT 3 Architectural Historian
jonathan.pearlman.hpc@gmail.com
Kate Black Commissioner, SEAT 6 Real Estate Professional
kate.black@sfgov.org
415.575.9121
Glenn Cabreros Principal Planner
glenn.cabreros@sfgov.org
415.558.6169
Administration
Anika Lyons Finance Operations Manager
anika.lyons@sfgov.org
415.575.9145
Administration Finance
Nora Priego-Ramos Executive Assistant
nora.priego@sfgov.org
415.558.6399
Administration
Micheal  Sanders Manager, IT
415.558.6293
Administration
Yvonne Ko Revenue Team Supervisor
yvonne.ko@sfgov.org
415.558.6386
Administration Finance
Elaine Wong elaine.s.wong@sfgov.org
415.575.9042
Administration
Theodore Chen Clerk
theodore.chen@sfgov.org
415.575.8764
Administration
Melissa Wong Clerk
melissa.m.wong@sfgov.org
415.575.9148
Administration
Lulu Hwang Operations Manager
lulu.hwang@sfgov.org
415.558.6318
Administration
Judy Lam Senior Administrative Analyst
judy.m.lam@sfgov.org
415.575.8736
Administration Finance
Barry Wong barry.w.wong@sfgov.org
415.575.8759
Administration
James Glik james.glik@sfgov.org
415.575.6476
Administration