Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Title Division Sort descending Quadrant / Team
PIC Planning counter at Permit Center Due to COVID-19 restrictions, please contact the Planning counter by email
pic@sfgov.org
Planning Info Counter Specialist
Melissa Wong Clerk
melissa.m.wong@sfgov.org
628.652.7337
Administration Operations
Barry Wong Help Desk
barry.w.wong@sfgov.org
628.652.7601
Administration IT
Amy Jiang Principal Clerk
biling.jiang@sfgov.org
628.652.7383
Administration Finance
Micheal  Sanders IT Manager
628.652.7603
Administration IT
Yi Chen Administrative Analyst
yi.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7517
Administration Finance
Mike  Wynne GIS Analyst
mike.wynne@sfgov.org
628.652.7483
Administration IT
Selina Liu Account Clerk
selina.liu@sfgov.org
628.652.7698
Administration
Thomas  DiSanto Director of Administration
thomas.disanto@sfgov.org
628.652.7575
Administration
Anika Lyons Finance Operations Manager
anika.lyons@sfgov.org
628.652.7524
Administration Finance
Tony  Yeung Clerk
tony.yeung@sfgov.org
628.652.7333
Administration Operations
Karen Carasi Accountant
karen.carasi@sfgov.org
628.652.7515
Administration Finance
Ken  Qi Planner
ken.qi@sfgov.org
628.652.7469
Administration Data & Analytics Group
Genta  Yoshikawa Help Desk
genta.yoshikawa@sfgov.org
628.652.7602
Administration IT
Yvonne Ko Revenue Team Supervisor
yvonne.ko@sfgov.org
628.652.7628
Administration Finance