Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Title Division Sort descending Quadrant / Team
Richard S.E. Johns Commissioner, SEAT 4 Historian
RSEJohns@yahoo.com
415.640.3240
Kate Black Commissioner, SEAT 6 Real Estate Professional
kate.black@sfgov.org
415.575.9121
Jonathan Pearlman Commissioner, SEAT 3 Architectural Historian
jonathan.pearlman.hpc@gmail.com
Barry Wong barry.w.wong@sfgov.org
415.575.8759
Administration
James Glik james.glik@sfgov.org
415.575.6476
Administration
Lulu Hwang Operations Manager
lulu.hwang@sfgov.org
415.558.6318
Administration
Judy Lam Senior Administrative Analyst
judy.m.lam@sfgov.org
415.575.8736
Administration Finance
Amy Jiang Principal Account Clerk
biling.jiang@sfgov.org
415.575.9056
Administration Finance
Deborah Landis Deputy Director of Administration
deborah.landis@sfgov.org
415.575.9118
Administration
Mike  Wynne Senior Analyst
mike.wynne@sfgov.org
415.575.9096
Administration
Karen Carasi Accountant
karen.carasi@sfgov.org
415.575.9176
Administration Finance
Selina Liu Account Clerk
selina.liu@sfgov.org
415.575.9042
Administration
Tony  Yeung tony.yeung@sfgov.org
415.575.9105
Administration
Genta  Yoshikawa genta.yoshikawa@sfgov.org
415.558.6269
Administration
Thomas  DiSanto Chief Administrative Officer
thomas.disanto@sfgov.org
415.575.9113
Administration