Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Title Sort ascending Division Quadrant / Team
Corey Teague Zoning Administrator
corey.teague@sfgov.org
415.558.6350
Zoning and Compliance
Diane Matsuda Vice-President, SEAT 7 At Large
diane.matsuda@sfgov.org
Kathrin  Moore Vice-President
kathrin.moore@sfgov.org
Doug Johnson Transportation Program Manager
doug.johnson@sfgov.org
415.575.8735
Citywide Transportation
Lisa Fisher Senior Urban Planner, Resilience and Sustainability Lead
lisa.fisher@sfgov.org
425.575.8715
Citywide
Ilaria Salvadori Senior Urban Designer
ilaria.salvadori@sfgov.org
415.575.9086
Citywide Open Space Design Review
Jessica Look Senior Urban Designer
jessica.look@sfgov.org
415.575.6812
Citywide City Design
Paul Chasan Senior Urban Designer
paul.chasan@sfgov.org
415.575.9065
Citywide City Design
Luiz  Barata Senior Urban Designer
luiz.barata@sfgov.org
415.575.9125
Current Planning Architecture and Design Review
Susan Parks Senior Preservation Planner
susan.parks@sfgov.org
Current Planning Historic Resources Survey Team
Robin Abad-Ocubillo Senior Planner/Urban Designer
robin.abad@sfgov.org
415.575.9123
Citywide City Design
Timothy  Johnston Senior Planner for SFPUC
timothy.johnston2@sfgov.org
415.575.9035
Environmental
Sheila  Nickolopoulos Senior Planner
sheila.nickolopoulos@sfgov.org
415.575.9089
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Paolo Ikezoe Senior Planner
paolo.ikezoe@sfgov.org
415.575.9137
Citywide Housing and Equity
Christy Alexander Senior Planner
christy.alexander@sfgov.org
415.575.8724
Current Planning Flex