Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Title Sort ascending Division Quadrant / Team
Corey Teague Zoning Administrator
corey.teague@sfgov.org
415.558.6350
Zoning and Compliance
Diane Matsuda Vice-President, SEAT 7 At Large
dianematsuda@hotmail.com
415.693.1321
Joel Koppel Vice-President
joel.koppel@sfgov.org
Doug Johnson Transportation Program Manager
doug.johnson@sfgov.org
415.575.8735
Citywide Transportation
Paul Chasan Senior Urban Designer
paul.chasan@sfgov.org
415.575.9065
Citywide City Design Group
Ilaria Salvadori Senior Urban Designer
ilaria.salvadori@sfgov.org
415.575.9086
Citywide Open Space Design Review
Jessica Look Senior Urban Designer
jessica.look@sfgov.org
415.575.6812
Citywide City Design Group
Luiz  Barata Senior Urban Designer
luiz.barata@sfgov.org
415.575.9125
Current Planning Architecture and Design Review
Susan Parks Senior Preservation Planner
susan.parks@sfgov.org
Current Planning Historic Resources Survey Team
Robin Abad-Ocubillo Senior Planner/Urban Designer
robin.abad@sfgov.org
415.575.9123
Citywide City Design Group
Timothy  Johnston Senior Planner for SFPUC
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
415.575.9035
Environmental
John Francis Senior Planner and Urban Designer
john.francis@sfgov.org
415.575.9147
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Patrick Race Senior Planner and Landscape Architect
patrick.race@sfgov.org
415.575.9132
Citywide Open Space Design Review
Michelle Taylor Senior Planner
michelle.taylor@sfgov.org
415.575.9197
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Alexandra  Kirby Senior Planner
alexandra.kirby@sfgov.org
415.575.9133
Current Planning NorthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist