Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Sort ascending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Kei Zushi Senior Environmental Planner
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
415.575.9038
Environmental
Karen Zhu karen.zhu@sfgov.org
415.558.6408
Administration
Sharon  Young Senior Planner
sharon.m.young@sfgov.org
415.558.6346
Current Planning NorthWest
David Young Senior Environmental Planner
david.l.young@sfgov.org
415.575.9041
Environmental
Genta  Yoshikawa genta.yoshikawa@sfgov.org
415.558.6269
Administration
Tony  Yeung tony.yeung@sfgov.org
415.575.9105
Administration
Aaron  Yen Senior Community Development Specialist
aaron.yen@sfgov.org
415.575.8718
Citywide
Mike  Wynne Senior Analyst
mike.wynne@sfgov.org
415.575.9096
Administration
Daniel  Wu Environmental Planner
daniel.wu@sfgov.org
415.575.9102
Environmental
Mary Woods Senior Planner
mary.woods@sfgov.org
415.558.6315
Current Planning NorthWest
Barry Wong barry.w.wong@sfgov.org
415.575.8759
Administration
Kelly Wong Preservation Planner
kelly.wong@sfgov.org
415.558.6393
Zoning and Compliance Code Enforcement
Elaine Wong elaine.s.wong@sfgov.org
415.575.9042
Administration
Melissa Wong Clerk
melissa.m.wong@sfgov.org
415.575.9148
Administration
David Winslow Architect Manager
david.winslow@sfgov.org
415.575.9159
Current Planning Architecture and Design Review