Staff Directory

Effective Tuesday, March 17, 2020, the Planning Department will be operating under reduced capacity with most of our staff working remotely until the City’s shelter in place order is lifted.

Our offices at 1650 Mission Street and the Planning Information Center (PIC) at 1660 Mission Street are closed, and the phones are not currently being staffed. Please e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Name Sort ascending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Kei Zushi Senior Environmental Planner
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
415.575.9038
Environmental
Karen Zhu karen.zhu@sfgov.org
415.558.6408
Administration
David Young Senior Environmental Planner
david.l.young@sfgov.org
415.575.9041
Environmental
Sharon  Young Senior Planner
sharon.m.young@sfgov.org
415.558.6346
Current Planning NorthWest
Genta  Yoshikawa genta.yoshikawa@sfgov.org
415.558.6269
Administration
Tony  Yeung tony.yeung@sfgov.org
415.575.9105
Administration
Aaron  Yen Senior Community Development Specialist
aaron.yen@sfgov.org
415.575.8718
Citywide
Mike  Wynne Senior Analyst
mike.wynne@sfgov.org
415.575.9096
Administration
Daniel  Wu Environmental Planner
daniel.wu@sfgov.org
415.575.9102
Environmental
Mary Woods Senior Planner
mary.woods@sfgov.org
415.558.6315
Current Planning NorthWest
Barry Wong barry.w.wong@sfgov.org
415.575.8759
Administration
Kelly Wong Senior Planner
kelly.wong@sfgov.org
415.558.6393
Zoning and Compliance Code Enforcement
Elaine Wong elaine.s.wong@sfgov.org
415.575.9042
Administration
Melissa Wong Clerk
melissa.m.wong@sfgov.org
415.575.9148
Administration
David Winslow Architect Manager
david.winslow@sfgov.org
415.575.9159
Current Planning Architecture and Design Review