Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Title Division Quadrant / Team Sort ascending
Richard  Sucré Principal Planner
richard.sucre@sfgov.org
415.575.9108
Current Planning SouthEast
Alex Westhoff Senior Planner
alex.westhoff@sfgov.org
415.575.9120
Current Planning SouthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
415.575.6816
Current Planning SouthEast
Esmeralda Jardines Senior Planner
esmeralda.jardines@sfgov.org
415.575.9144
Current Planning SouthEast
Suzy Parinas Clerk
suzy.parinas@sfgov.org
415.575.6835
Current Planning SouthEast
SouthWest
Michael Christensen Senior Planner
michael.christensen@sfgov.org
415.575.8742
Current Planning SouthEast
Xinyu  Liang Planner
xinyu.liang@sfgov.org
415.575.9182
Current Planning SouthEast
Monica Giacomucci Planner
monica.giacomucci@sfgov.org
415.575.8714
Current Planning SouthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Chris  Townes Senior Planner
chris.townes@sfgov.org
415.575.9195
Current Planning SouthWest
Nancy  Tran Planner
nancy.h.tran@sfgov.org
415.575.9174
Current Planning SouthWest
Linda Ajello-Hoagland Senior Planner
linda.ajellohoagland@sfgov.org
415.575.6823
Current Planning SouthWest
Stephanie  Cisneros Senior Planner
stephanie.cisneros@sfgov.org
415.575.9186
Current Planning SouthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Gabriela Pantoja Planner
gabriela.pantoja@sfgov.org
415.575.8741
Current Planning SouthWest
Bridget Hicks Planner
bridget.hicks@sfgov.org
415.575.9054
Current Planning SouthWest
Jeff Horn Senior Planner
jeffrey.horn@sfgov.org
415.575.6925
Current Planning SouthWest