Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Title Division Quadrant / Team Sort ascending
Yi Chen Administrative Analyst
yi.chen@sfgov.org
415.575.9062
Administration Finance
Alex Westhoff Senior Planner
alex.westhoff@sfgov.org
415.575.9120
Current Planning SouthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Michael Christensen Senior Planner
michael.christensen@sfgov.org
415.575.8742
Current Planning SouthEast
Monica Giacomucci Planner
monica.giacomucci@sfgov.org
415.575.8714
Current Planning SouthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Elton Wu Planner
elton.wu@sfgov.org
Current Planning SouthEast
Esmeralda Jardines Senior Planner
esmeralda.jardines@sfgov.org
415.575.9144
Current Planning SouthEast
Ella Samonsky Senior Planner
ella.samonsky@sfgov.org
415.575.9112
Current Planning SouthEast
Claire Feeney Planner
claire.feeney@sfgov.org
415.575.9174
Current Planning SouthEast
Richard  Sucré Principal Planner
richard.sucre@sfgov.org
415.575.9108
Current Planning SouthEast
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
415.575.6816
Current Planning SouthEast
Xinyu  Liang Planner
xinyu.liang@sfgov.org
415.575.9182
Current Planning SouthEast
Stephanie  Cisneros Senior Planner
stephanie.cisneros@sfgov.org
415.575.9186
Current Planning SouthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Delvin Washington Manager
delvin.washington@sfgov.org
415.558.6443
Current Planning SouthWest
Ryan Balba Planner
ryan.balba@sfgov.org
Current Planning SouthWest
Gabriela Pantoja Planner
gabriela.pantoja@sfgov.org
415.575.8741
Current Planning SouthWest