Staff Directory

Effective Tuesday, March 17, 2020, the Planning Department will be operating under reduced capacity with most of our staff working remotely until the City’s shelter in place order is lifted.

Our offices at 1650 Mission Street and the Planning Information Center (PIC) at 1660 Mission Street are closed, and the phones are not currently being staffed. Please e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Name Title Division Quadrant / Team Sort ascending
Yi Chen Administrative Analyst
yi.chen@sfgov.org
415.575.9062
Administration Finance
Monica Giacomucci Planner
monica.giacomucci@sfgov.org
415.575.8714
Current Planning SouthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Alex Westhoff Senior Planner
alex.westhoff@sfgov.org
415.575.9120
Current Planning SouthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Esmeralda Jardines Senior Planner
esmeralda.jardines@sfgov.org
415.575.9144
Current Planning SouthEast
Ella Samonsky Senior Planner
ella.samonsky@sfgov.org
415.575.9112
Current Planning SouthEast
Richard  Sucré Principal Planner
richard.sucre@sfgov.org
415.575.9108
Current Planning SouthEast
Claire Feeney Planner
claire.feeney@sfgov.org
415.575.9174
Current Planning SouthEast
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
415.575.6816
Current Planning SouthEast
Michael Christensen Senior Planner
michael.christensen@sfgov.org
415.575.8742
Current Planning SouthEast
Xinyu  Liang Planner
xinyu.liang@sfgov.org
415.575.9182
Current Planning SouthEast
Linda Ajello-Hoagland Senior Planner
linda.ajellohoagland@sfgov.org
415.575.6823
Current Planning SouthWest
Delvin Washington Manager
delvin.washington@sfgov.org
415.558.6443
Current Planning SouthWest
Katy Campbell Assistant Planner
cathleen.campbell@sfgov.org
415.575.8732
Current Planning SouthWest
Gabriela Pantoja Planner
gabriela.pantoja@sfgov.org
415.575.8741
Current Planning SouthWest
Jeff Horn Senior Planner
jeffrey.horn@sfgov.org
415.575.6925
Current Planning SouthWest