Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Title Division Quadrant / Team Sort ascending
Yi Chen Administrative Analyst
yi.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7517
Administration Finance
Richard  Sucré Principal Planner
richard.sucre@sfgov.org
628.652.7364
Current Planning SouthEast
Historic Preservation
Xinyu  Liang Senior Planner
xinyu.liang@sfgov.org
628.652.7316
Current Planning SouthEast
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
628.652.7315
Current Planning SouthEast
Alex Westhoff Senior Planner
alex.westhoff@sfgov.org
628.652.7314
Current Planning SouthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Monica Giacomucci Senior Planner
monica.giacomucci@sfgov.org
628.652.7414
Current Planning SouthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Elton Wu Assistant Planner
elton.wu@sfgov.org
628.652.7415
Current Planning SouthEast
Claire Feeney Planner
claire.feeney@sfgov.org
628.652.7313
Current Planning SouthEast
Equity Plan
Michael Christensen Senior Planner
michael.christensen@sfgov.org
628.652.7567
Current Planning SouthEast
Ella Samonsky Senior Planner
ella.samonsky@sfgov.org
628.652.7417
Current Planning SouthEast
Edgar  Oropeza Senior Planner
edgar.oropeza@sfgov.org
628.652.7416
Current Planning SouthEast
Planning Info Counter Specialist
Gabriela Pantoja Planner
gabriela.pantoja@sfgov.org
628.652.7380
Current Planning SouthWest
Ashley Lindsay Planner
ashley.lindsay@sfgov.org
628.652.7360
Current Planning SouthWest
Katy Campbell Planner
cathleen.campbell@sfgov.org
628.652.7387
Current Planning SouthWest
Jeff Horn Senior Planner
jeffrey.horn@sfgov.org
628.652.7366
Current Planning SouthWest