Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Title Division / Team Quadrant Sort ascending
Richard  Sucré Manager
richard.sucre@sfgov.org
415.575.9108
Current Planning Southeast
Monica Giacomucci Planner
monica.giacomucci@sfgov.org
415.575.8714
Current Planning
/ Preservation Tech Specialist
Southeast
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
415.575.6816
Current Planning Southeast
Esmeralda Jardines Senior Planner
esmeralda.jardines@sfgov.org
415.575.9144
Current Planning Southeast
Michael Christensen Planner
michael.christensen@sfgov.org
415.575.8742
Current Planning Southeast
Suzy Parinas Clerk
415.575.6835
Current Planning
/ Southwest
Southeast
Xinyu  Liang Planner
xinyu.liang@sfgov.org
415.575.9182
Current Planning Southeast
Delvin Washington Manager
delvin.washington@sfgov.org
415.558.6443
Current Planning Southwest
Bridget Hicks Planner
bridget.hicks@sfgov.org
415.575.9054
Current Planning Southwest
Linda Ajello-Hoagland Senior Planner
linda.ajellohoagland@sfgov.org
415.575.8823
Current Planning Southwest