Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Title Division Quadrant / Team
Corey Teague Zoning Administrator
corey.teague@sfgov.org
415.558.6350
Zoning and Compliance
Diane Matsuda Vice-President, SEAT 7 At Large
dianematsuda@hotmail.com
415.693.1321
Historic Preservation Commission
Joel Koppel Vice-President
joel.koppel@sfgov.org
Planning Commission
Aaron Jon Hyland President, SEAT 1 Historic Architect
aaron.hyland.hpc@gmail.com
Historic Preservation Commission
Myrna  Melgar President
myrna.melgar@sfgov.org
Planning Commission
Scott  Sanchez Acting Deputy Zoning Administrator
scott.sanchez@sfgov.org
415.558.6326
Zoning and Compliance
Mathew Snyder Senior Planner
mathew.snyder@sfgov.org
415.575.6891
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Dre Torrey Senior Community Development Specialist
dre.torrey@sfgov.org
415.575.9069
Citywide
Shelley Caltagirone Senior Planner
shelley.caltagirone@sfgov.org
415.558.6625
Current Planning Preservation Survey
Judy Lam Senior Administrative Analyst
judy.m.lam@sfgov.org
415.575.8736
Administration Finance
Tony  Yeung tony.yeung@sfgov.org
415.575.9105
Administration
Veronica  Flores Senior Planner
veronica.flores@sfgov.org
415.575.9173
Director's Office Legislative Affairs
Chanbory Son Executive Secretary
chanbory.son@sfgov.org
415.575.6926
Commission Affairs
Charles Enchill Preservation Planner
charles.enchill@sfgov.org
415.575.8721
Environmental Preservation Planner for Environmental Review
Katy Campbell Assistant Planner
cathleen.campbell@sfgov.org
415.575.8732
Current Planning SouthWest