Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Robin Abad-Ocubillo Senior Planner/Urban Designer
robin.abad@sfgov.org
415.575.9123
Citywide City Design Group
Seema Adina Planner
seema.adina@sfgov.org
415.575.8722
Current Planning NorthEast
Laura Ajello Planner
laura.ajello@sfgov.org
415.575.9142
Current Planning NorthWest
Linda Ajello-Hoagland Senior Planner
linda.ajellohoagland@sfgov.org
415.575.6823
Current Planning SouthWest
Allison Albericci Senior Planner
allison.albericci@sfgov.org
415.575.8767
Current Planning Architecture and Design Review
Christy Alexander Senior Planner
christy.alexander@sfgov.org
415.575.8724
Current Planning Flex
Svetha Ambati Planner
svetha.ambati@sfgov.org
415.575.9183
Citywide
Claudine Asbagh Principal Planner
claudine.asbagh@sfgov.org
415.575.9165
Current Planning NorthEast
Eva Atijera-Taylor Executive Assistant
evamarie.atijera@sfgov.org
415.575.6809
Zoning and Compliance
Julian Bañales Principal Planner
julian.banales@sfgov.org
415.558.6339
Current Planning Planning Information Center
Luiz  Barata Senior Urban Designer
luiz.barata@sfgov.org
415.575.9125
Current Planning Architecture and Design Review
Amnon  Ben-Pazi Senior Planner
amnon.ben-pazi@sfgov.org
415.575.9077
Citywide
Chaska  Berger Senior Planner
chaska.berger@sfgov.org
415.575.9188
Zoning and Compliance Code Enforcement
Jacob  Bintliff Senior Planner
jacob.bintliff@sfgov.org
415.575.9170
Executive Programs Special Projects and Policy
Melanie Bishop Planner
melanie.bishop@sfgov.org
Current Planning Preservation