Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Kate Black Commissioner, SEAT 6 Real Estate Professional
kate.black@sfgov.org
415.575.9121
Historic Preservation Commission
John  Boldrick Analyst
john.boldrick@sfgov.org
415.575.8717
Administration
Rhia  Bordon Planner Technician
rhia.bordon@sfgov.org
415.575.8751
Environmental
Kurt Botn Senior Planner
kurt.botn@sfgov.org
415.575.9192
Current Planning Planning Information Center
Marcelle Boudreaux Principal Planner
marcelle.boudreaux@sfgov.org
415.575.9140
Current Planning Flex
David Brosky Planner
david.brosky@sfgov.org
415.575.8727
Zoning and Compliance Code Enforcement
Audrey Butkus Senior Legislative Planner
audrey.butkus@sfgov.org
415.575.9129
Executive Programs Legislative Affairs
Virnaliza Byrd Planner Technician
virnaliza.byrd@sfgov.org
415.575.9025
Environmental
Glenn Cabreros Principal Planner
glenn.cabreros@sfgov.org
415.558.6169
Administration
Benjamin  Caldwell Planner/Urban Designer
benjamin.caldwell@sfgov.org
415.575.9131
Citywide City Design Group
Alana Callagy Environmental Planner
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
415.575.8734
Environmental
Keisha Calmese Planner Technician
keisha.calmese@sfgov.org
415.575.9166
Current Planning
Megan  Calpin Environmental Planner
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental
Shelley Caltagirone Senior Planner
shelley.caltagirone@sfgov.org
415.558.6625
Current Planning Preservation
Katy Campbell Assistant Planner
cathleen.campbell@sfgov.org
415.575.8732
Current Planning SouthWest