Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Sort descending Title Division / Team
Luiz  Barata Senior Urban Designer
luiz.barata@sfgov.org
415.575.9125
Current Planning
/ Architecture and Design Review
Amnon  Ben-Pazi Senior Planner
amnon.ben-pazi@sfgov.org
415.575.9077
Citywide
Chaska  Berger Senior Planner
chaska.berger@sfgov.org
415.575.9188
Zoning and Compliance
/ Code Enforcement
Jacob  Bintliff Senior Planner
jacob.bintliff@sfgov.org
415.575.9170
Executive Programs
/ Special Projects and Policy
Kate Black Commissioner, SEAT 6 Real Estate Professional
kate.black@sfgov.org
415.575.9121
Historic Preservation Commission
John  Boldrick Analyst
john.boldrick@sfgov.org
415.575.8717
Administration
Rhia  Bordon Planner Technician
rhia.bordon@sfgov.org
415.575.8751
Environmental
Kurt Botn Senior Planner
kurt.botn@sfgov.org
415.575.9192
Current Planning
/ Planning Information Center
Marcelle Boudreaux Manager
marcelle.boudreaux@sfgov.org
415.575.9140
Current Planning
/ Flex
David Brosky Planner
david.brosky@sfgov.org
415.575.8727
Zoning and Compliance
/ Code Enforcement