Staff Directory

Effective Tuesday, March 17, 2020, the Planning Department will be operating under reduced capacity with most of our staff working remotely until the City’s shelter in place order is lifted.

Our offices at 1650 Mission Street and the Planning Information Center (PIC) at 1660 Mission Street are closed, and the phones are not currently being staffed. Please e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Rhia  Bordon Planner Technician
rhia.bordon@sfgov.org
415.575.8751
Environmental
Marcelle Boudreaux Principal Planner
marcelle.boudreaux@sfgov.org
415.575.9140
Historic Preservation
Virnaliza Byrd Planner Technician
virnaliza.byrd@sfgov.org
415.575.9025
Environmental
Peter Byrne Senior Analyst
peter.byrne@sfgov.org
415.575.9019
Office of Short-Term Rentals
Glenn Cabreros Principal Planner
glenn.cabreros@sfgov.org
415.558.6169
Administration
Benjamin  Caldwell Planner/Urban Designer
benjamin.caldwell@sfgov.org
415.575.9131
Citywide City Design
Alana Callagy Environmental Planner
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
415.575.8734
Environmental
Megan  Calpin Environmental Planner
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental
Shelley Caltagirone Senior Planner
shelley.caltagirone@sfgov.org
415.558.6625
Citywide
Katy Campbell Assistant Planner
cathleen.campbell@sfgov.org
415.575.8732
Current Planning SouthWest
Karen Carasi Accountant
karen.carasi@sfgov.org
415.575.9176
Administration Finance
Celina Chan Planner
celina.chan@sfgov.org
415.575.9171
Citywide Transportation
Mathew Chandler Planner
mathew.chandler@sfgov.org
415.575.9048
Current Planning Flex
Michelle Chang Principal Account Clerk
michelle.y.chang@sfgov.org
415.575.8768
Office of Short-Term Rentals
Paul Chasan Senior Urban Designer
paul.chasan@sfgov.org
415.575.9065
Citywide City Design