Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
John  Boldrick Analyst
john.boldrick@sfgov.org
415.575.8717
Administration
Rhia  Bordon Planner Technician
rhia.bordon@sfgov.org
415.575.8751
Environmental
Marcelle Boudreaux Principal Planner
marcelle.boudreaux@sfgov.org
415.575.9140
Current Planning Flex
Virnaliza Byrd Planner Technician
virnaliza.byrd@sfgov.org
415.575.9025
Environmental
Peter Byrne Senior Analyst
peter.byrne@sfgov.org
415.575.9019
Office of Short-Term Rentals
Glenn Cabreros Principal Planner
glenn.cabreros@sfgov.org
415.558.6169
Administration
Benjamin  Caldwell Planner/Urban Designer
benjamin.caldwell@sfgov.org
415.575.9131
Citywide City Design Group
Alana Callagy Environmental Planner
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
415.575.8734
Environmental
Megan  Calpin Environmental Planner
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental
Shelley Caltagirone Senior Planner
shelley.caltagirone@sfgov.org
415.558.6625
Citywide
Katy Campbell Assistant Planner
cathleen.campbell@sfgov.org
415.575.8732
Current Planning SouthWest
Karen Carasi Accountant
karen.carasi@sfgov.org
415.575.9176
Administration Finance
Celina Chan Planner
celina.chan@sfgov.org
415.575.9171
Citywide Transportation
Mathew Chandler Planner
mathew.chandler@sfgov.org
415.575.9048
Current Planning Flex
Michelle Chang Principal Account Clerk
michelle.y.chang@sfgov.org
415.575.9056
Office of Short-Term Rentals