Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Kate Black Commissioner, SEAT 6 Real Estate Professional
kate.black@sfgov.org
Commission Historic Preservation Commission
John  Boldrick Analyst
john.boldrick@sfgov.org
628.652.7342
Administration Data & Analytics Group
Kurt Botn Senior Planner
kurt.botn@sfgov.org
628.652.7311
Current Planning Flex
Marcelle Boudreaux Principal Planner
marcelle.boudreaux@sfgov.org
628.652.7375
Current Planning Survey & Designation
Virnaliza Byrd Planner Technician
virnaliza.byrd@sfgov.org
628.652.7541
Environmental
Peter Byrne Senior Analyst
peter.byrne@sfgov.org
628.652.7426
Zoning and Compliance Short Term Rentals
Glenn Cabreros Principal Planner
glenn.cabreros@sfgov.org
628.652.7584
Administration Technology Projects
Benjamin  Caldwell Planner
benjamin.caldwell@sfgov.org
628.652.7443
Citywide City Design
Alana Callagy Senior Environmental Planner
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
628.652.7540
Environmental
Megan  Calpin Senior Environmental Planner
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
628.652.7508
Environmental
Shelley Caltagirone Senior Planner
shelley.caltagirone@sfgov.org
628.652.7425
Community Equity
Katy Campbell Planner
cathleen.campbell@sfgov.org
628.652.7387
Current Planning SouthWest
Karen Carasi Accountant
karen.carasi@sfgov.org
628.652.7515
Administration Finance
Celina Chan Planner
celina.chan@sfgov.org
628.652.7468
Citywide Transportation
Deland Chan Commissioner
deland.chan@sfgov.org
Commission Planning Commission