Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, San Francisco Planning is operating remotely, and the City’s Permit Center is open on a limited basis. For general Planning questions, please contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Lauren Bihl Environmental Planner
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
628.652.7498
Environmental
Melanie Bishop Planner
melanie.bishop@sfgov.org
628.652.7440
Current Planning Survey & Designation
Kate Black Commissioner, SEAT 6 Real Estate Professional
kate.black@sfgov.org
Commission Historic Preservation Commission
John  Boldrick Analyst
john.boldrick@sfgov.org
628.652.7342
Administration Data & Analytics Group
Kurt Botn Senior Planner
kurt.botn@sfgov.org
628.652.7311
Current Planning Flex
Marcelle Boudreaux Principal Planner
marcelle.boudreaux@sfgov.org
628.652.7375
Current Planning Survey & Designation
Virnaliza Byrd Planner Technician
virnaliza.byrd@sfgov.org
628.652.7541
Environmental
Peter Byrne Senior Analyst
peter.byrne@sfgov.org
628.652.7426
Zoning and Compliance Short Term Rentals
Glenn Cabreros Principal Planner
glenn.cabreros@sfgov.org
628.652.7584
Administration Technology Projects
Benjamin  Caldwell Planner
benjamin.caldwell@sfgov.org
628.652.7443
Citywide City Design
Alana Callagy Senior Environmental Planner
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
628.652.7540
Environmental
Megan  Calpin Senior Environmental Planner
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
628.652.7508
Environmental Equity Plan
Shelley Caltagirone Senior Planner
shelley.caltagirone@sfgov.org
628.652.7425
Community Equity
Katy Campbell Planner
cathleen.campbell@sfgov.org
628.652.7387
Current Planning SouthWest
Karen Carasi Accountant
karen.carasi@sfgov.org
628.652.7515
Administration Finance