Staff Directory

Effective Tuesday, March 17, 2020, the Planning Department will be operating under reduced capacity with most of our staff working remotely until the City’s Stay Safe at Home orders are lifted.

Our offices at 1650 Mission Street and the Planning Information Center (PIC) at 1660 Mission Street are closed, and the phones are not currently being staffed. Please e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Aaron  Yen Senior Community Development Specialist
aaron.yen@sfgov.org
415.575.8718
Citywide
Tony  Yeung tony.yeung@sfgov.org
415.575.9105
Administration
Kelly Yong Planner
kelly.yong@sfgov.org
Environmental
Genta  Yoshikawa genta.yoshikawa@sfgov.org
415.558.6269
Administration
David Young Senior Environmental Planner
david.l.young@sfgov.org
415.575.9041
Environmental
Sharon  Young Senior Planner
sharon.m.young@sfgov.org
415.558.6346
Current Planning NorthWest
Karen Zhu karen.zhu@sfgov.org
415.558.6408
Administration
Kei Zushi Senior Environmental Planner
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
415.575.9038
Environmental