Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Elton Wu Assistant Planner
elton.wu@sfgov.org
628.652.7415
Current Planning SouthEast
Mike  Wynne GIS Analyst
mike.wynne@sfgov.org
628.652.7483
Administration IT
Aaron  Yen Senior Community Development Specialist
aaron.yen@sfgov.org
628.652.7424
Community Equity
Tony  Yeung Clerk
tony.yeung@sfgov.org
628.652.7333
Administration Operations
Kelly Yong Assistant Environmental Planner
kelly.yong@sfgov.org
628.652.7547
Environmental
Genta  Yoshikawa Help Desk
genta.yoshikawa@sfgov.org
628.652.7602
Administration IT
David Young Senior Environmental Planner
david.l.young@sfgov.org
628.652.7494
Environmental
Sharon  Young Planner
sharon.m.young@sfgov.org
628.652.7349
Current Planning NorthWest
Karen Zhu Payroll
karen.zhu@sfgov.org
628.652.7513
Administration Human Resources
Kei Zushi Senior Environmental Planner
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
628.652.7495
Environmental