Staff Directory

Effective Tuesday, March 17, 2020, the Planning Department will be operating under reduced capacity with most of our staff working remotely until the City’s Stay Safe at Home orders are lifted.

Our offices at 1650 Mission Street and the Planning Information Center (PIC) at 1660 Mission Street are closed, and the phones are not currently being staffed. Please e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Paul Chasan Senior Urban Designer
paul.chasan@sfgov.org
415.575.9065
Citywide City Design
Theodore Chen Clerk
theodore.chen@sfgov.org
415.575.8764
Administration
Gary Chen Graphic Designer
gary.chen@sfgov.org
415.575.6821
Citywide
Josephine Chen Senior Clerk
josephine.chen@sfgov.org
415.575.9199
Zoning and Compliance Code Enforcement
Lisa Chen Senior Planner
lisa.chen@sfgov.org
415.575.9124
Citywide Neighborhood Plans and Major Projects
Yi Chen Administrative Analyst
yi.chen@sfgov.org
415.575.9062
Administration Finance
Alton Chinn Senior Analyst
alton.chinn@sfgov.org
415.558.6374
Administration
Miriam Chion Program Manager
miriam.chion@sfgov.org
415.575.5555
Citywide Housing and Equity
Michael Christensen Senior Planner
michael.christensen@sfgov.org
415.575.8742
Current Planning SouthEast
Stephanie  Cisneros Senior Planner
stephanie.cisneros@sfgov.org
415.575.9186
Current Planning SouthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Jorgen Cleemann Senior Planner
jorgen.cleemann@sfgov.org
415.575.8763
Environmental Preservation Planner for Environmental Review
Kate Conner Principal Planner
kate.conner@sfgov.org
415.575.6914
Executive Programs Special Projects and Policy
Lorabelle Cook Senior Clerk, Northern Teams
lorabelle.cook@sfgov.org
415.575.9100
Current Planning
Rick  Cooper Principal Environmental Planner
rick.cooper@sfgov.org
415.575.9027
Environmental
Moses  Corrette Senior Planner
moses.corrette@sfgov.org
415.558.6295
Current Planning Planning Information Center