Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Mathew Chandler Planner
mathew.chandler@sfgov.org
628.652.7340
Current Planning Flex
Yi Chen Administrative Analyst
yi.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7517
Administration Finance
Gary Chen Graphic Designer
gary.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7520
Executive Programs
Josephine Chen Management Assistant
josephine.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7395
Zoning and Compliance Code Enforcement
Lisa Chen Senior Community Development Specialist
lisa.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7422
Community Equity Neighborhood Plans and Major Projects
Theodore Chen Clerk
theodore.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7378
Administration Operations
Alton Chinn Senior Analyst
alton.chinn@sfgov.org
628.652.7497
Administration IT
Miriam Chion Director of Community Equity
miriam.chion@sfgov.org
628.652.7437
Community Equity
Michael Christensen Senior Planner
michael.christensen@sfgov.org
628.652.7567
Current Planning SouthEast
Stephanie  Cisneros Senior Planner
stephanie.cisneros@sfgov.org
628.652.7363
Current Planning SouthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Jorgen Cleemann Senior Environmental Planner
jorgen.cleemann@sfgov.org
628.652.7552
Environmental Preservation Planner for Environmental Review
Kate Conner Principal Planner
kate.conner@sfgov.org
628.652.7535
Executive Programs Special Projects and Policy
Lorabelle Cook Senior Clerk, Northern Teams
lorabelle.cook@sfgov.org
628.652.7381
Current Planning
Rick  Cooper Principal Environmental Planner
rick.cooper@sfgov.org
628.652.7475
Environmental
Moses  Corrette Senior Planner
moses.corrette@sfgov.org
628.652.7356
Current Planning NorthWest
Planning Info Counter Specialist