Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, San Francisco Planning is operating remotely, and the City’s Permit Center is open on a limited basis. For general Planning questions, please contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Gary Chen Graphic Designer
gary.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7520
Administration Communications
Josephine Chen Management Assistant
josephine.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7395
Current Planning Code Enforcement /
Zoning and Compliance
Lisa Chen Principal Planner
lisa.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7422
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Theodore Chen Clerk
theodore.chen@sfgov.org
628.652.7378
Administration Operations
Alton Chinn Senior Analyst
alton.chinn@sfgov.org
628.652.7497
Administration IT
Miriam Chion Director of Community Equity
miriam.chion@sfgov.org
628.652.7437
Community Equity
Michael Christensen Senior Planner
michael.christensen@sfgov.org
628.652.7567
Current Planning SouthEast
Kate Conner Manager
kate.conner@sfgov.org
628.652.7535
Current Planning Priority Projects and Process
Lorabelle Cook Senior Clerk, Northern Teams
lorabelle.cook@sfgov.org
628.652.7381
Current Planning
Rick  Cooper Principal Environmental Planner
rick.cooper@sfgov.org
628.652.7475
Environmental
Moses  Corrette Senior Planner
moses.corrette@sfgov.org
628.652.7356
Current Planning NorthWest /
Planning Info Counter Specialist
Florentina Craciun Senior Environmental Planner
florentina.craciun@sfgov.org
628.652.7510
Environmental
María De Alva Planner
maria.dealva@sfgov.org
628.652.7453
Citywide Shared Spaces Program
Carla de Mesa Senior Community Development Specialist
carla.demesa@sfgov.org
628.652.7476
Community Equity
Jenny  Delumo Senior Environmental Planner
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
628.652.7568
Environmental