Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Moses  Corrette Senior Planner
moses.corrette@sfgov.org
415.558.6295
Current Planning Planning Information Center
María De Alva Planner
maria.dealva@sfgov.org
415.575.8729
Citywide
Jenny  Delumo Senior Environmental Planner
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
415.575.9146
Environmental
Thomas  DiSanto Chief Administrative Officer
thomas.disanto@sfgov.org
415.575.9113
Administration
Matthew Dito Planner
matthew.dito@sfgov.org
425.575.9164
Current Planning NorthWest
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
415.575.6816
Current Planning SouthEast
Debra Dwyer Principal Environmental Planner
debra.dwyer@sfgov.org
415.575.9031
Environmental
Scott  Edmondson Senior Planner
scott.edmondson@sfgov.org
415.575.6818
Citywide
Charles Enchill Preservation Planner
charles.enchill@sfgov.org
415.575.8721
Environmental Preservation Planner for Environmental Review
Michael  Eng Human Resources Manager
michael.eng@sfgov.org
415.575.9143
Administration
Christopher  Espiritu Senior Environmental Planner
christopher.espiritu@sfgov.org
415.575.9022
Environmental
Susan Exline Principal Planner
susan.exline@sfgov.org
415.558.6332
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Carolyn Fahey Assistant Planner
carolyn.fahey@sfgov.org
415.575.8720
Current Planning Flex
Josie Feliciano Senior Clerk
josephine.feliciano@sfgov.org
415.575.9111
Commission Affairs
Shannon  Ferguson Senior Planner
shannon.ferguson@sfgov.org
415.575.9074
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist