Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, San Francisco Planning is operating remotely, and the City’s Permit Center is open on a limited basis. For general Planning questions, please contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Sue Diamond Commissioner
sue.diamond@sfgov.org
Commission Planning Commission
Thomas  DiSanto Director of Administration
thomas.disanto@sfgov.org
628.652.7575
Administration
Matthew Dito Senior Planner
matthew.dito@sfgov.org
628.652.7358
Current Planning NorthWest /
Planning Info Counter Specialist
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
628.652.7315
Current Planning SouthEast
Debra Dwyer Principal Environmental Planner
debra.dwyer@sfgov.org
628.652.7576
Environmental
Scott  Edmondson Senior Planner
scott.edmondson@sfgov.org
628.652.7432
Administration Data & Analytics Group
Charles Enchill Environmental Planner
charles.enchill@sfgov.org
628.652.7551
Current Planning NorthEast /
Preservation Tech Specialist
Michael  Eng Human Resources Manager
michael.eng@sfgov.org
628.652.7522
Administration Human Resources
Claire Feeney Planner
claire.feeney@sfgov.org
628.652.7313
Current Planning SouthEast /
Equity Plan
Josie Feliciano Clerk
josephine.feliciano@sfgov.org
628.652.7343
Commission Affairs
Shannon  Ferguson Senior Planner
shannon.ferguson@sfgov.org
628.652.7354
Current Planning Survey & Designation
Lisa Fisher Senior Planner
lisa.fisher@sfgov.org
628.652.7450
Citywide Resilience + Sustainability
Claudia Flores Principal Planner
claudia.flores@sfgov.org
628.652.7439
Community Equity
Veronica  Flores Senior Planner
veronica.flores@sfgov.org
628.652.7525
Director's Office Legislative Affairs
Julie  Flynn Planner
julie.a.flynn@sfgov.org
628.652.7446
Citywide City Design