Staff Directory

Effective Tuesday, March 17, 2020, the Planning Department will be operating under reduced capacity with most of our staff working remotely until the City’s Stay Safe at Home orders are lifted.

Our offices at 1650 Mission Street and the Planning Information Center (PIC) at 1660 Mission Street are closed, and the phones are not currently being staffed. Please e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Florentina Craciun Senior Environmental Planner
florentina.craciun@sfgov.org
415.575.9047
Environmental
María De Alva Planner
maria.dealva@sfgov.org
415.575.8729
Citywide
Carla de Mesa Senior Community Development Specialist
carla.demesa@sfgov.org
415.575.9078
Citywide Housing and Equity
Jenny  Delumo Senior Environmental Planner
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
415.575.9146
Environmental
Sue Diamond sue.diamond@sfgov.org Commission Affairs
Thomas  DiSanto Chief Administrative Officer
thomas.disanto@sfgov.org
415.575.9113
Administration
Matthew Dito Senior Planner
matthew.dito@sfgov.org
415.575.9164
Current Planning Planning Information Center
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
415.575.6816
Current Planning SouthEast
Debra Dwyer Principal Environmental Planner
debra.dwyer@sfgov.org
415.575.9031
Environmental
Scott  Edmondson Senior Planner
scott.edmondson@sfgov.org
415.575.6818
Citywide
Charles Enchill Preservation Planner
charles.enchill@sfgov.org
415.575.8721
Environmental Preservation Planner for Environmental Review
Michael  Eng Human Resources Manager
michael.eng@sfgov.org
415.575.9143
Administration
Susan Exline Principal Planner
susan.exline@sfgov.org
415.558.6332
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Carolyn Fahey Planner
carolyn.fahey@sfgov.org
415.575.9139
Current Planning NorthEast
Claire Feeney Planner
claire.feeney@sfgov.org
415.575.9174
Current Planning SouthEast