Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Rick  Cooper Principal Environmental Planner
rick.cooper@sfgov.org
628.652.7475
Environmental
Moses  Corrette Senior Planner
moses.corrette@sfgov.org
628.652.7356
Current Planning NorthWest
Planning Info Counter Specialist
Florentina Craciun Senior Environmental Planner
florentina.craciun@sfgov.org
628.652.7510
Environmental
María De Alva Planner
maria.dealva@sfgov.org
628.652.7453
Citywide City Design
Carla de Mesa Senior Community Development Specialist
carla.demesa@sfgov.org
628.652.7476
Community Equity
Jenny  Delumo Senior Environmental Planner
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
628.652.7568
Environmental
Sue Diamond Commissioner
sue.diamond@sfgov.org
Commission Planning Commission
Thomas  DiSanto Director of Administration
thomas.disanto@sfgov.org
628.652.7575
Administration
Matthew Dito Senior Planner
matthew.dito@sfgov.org
628.652.7358
Current Planning NorthWest
Planning Info Counter Specialist
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
628.652.7315
Current Planning SouthEast
Debra Dwyer Principal Environmental Planner
debra.dwyer@sfgov.org
628.652.7576
Environmental
Scott  Edmondson Senior Planner
scott.edmondson@sfgov.org
628.652.7432
Administration Data & Analytics Group
Charles Enchill Environmental Planner
charles.enchill@sfgov.org
628.652.7551
Environmental Preservation Planner for Environmental Review
Michael  Eng Human Resources Manager
michael.eng@sfgov.org
628.652.7522
Administration Human Resources
Susan Exline Principal Planner
susan.exline@sfgov.org
628.652.7461
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans