Staff Directory

For general Planning questions, please contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division District / Team
Thomas  DiSanto Director of Administration
thomas.disanto@sfgov.org
628.652.7575
Administration
Matthew Dito Senior Planner
matthew.dito@sfgov.org
628.652.7358
Current Planning District 5, District 8 /
Planning Info Counter Specialist
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
628.652.7315
Current Planning District 5, District 8
Debra Dwyer Principal Environmental Planner
debra.dwyer@sfgov.org
628.652.7576
Environmental
Scott  Edmondson Senior Planner
scott.edmondson@sfgov.org
628.652.7432
Administration Data & Analytics Group
Charles Enchill Environmental Planner
charles.enchill@sfgov.org
628.652.7551
Current Planning District 9, District 10 /
Preservation Tech Specialist
Michael  Eng Human Resources Manager
michael.eng@sfgov.org
628.652.7522
Administration Human Resources
Aseel Fara Community Development Assistant
aseel.fara@sfgov.org
Community Equity Community Engagement
Claire Feeney Planner
claire.feeney@sfgov.org
628.652.7313
Current Planning District 3 /
Equity Plan
Josie Feliciano Clerk
josephine.feliciano@sfgov.org
628.652.7343
Commission Affairs
Zoey Feng Analyst
yajian.feng@sfgov.org
Administration Human Resources
Shannon  Ferguson Senior Planner
shannon.ferguson@sfgov.org
628.652.7354
Current Planning Survey & Designation
Claudia Flores Principal Planner
claudia.flores@sfgov.org
628.652.7439
Community Equity
Veronica  Flores Senior Planner
veronica.flores@sfgov.org
628.652.7525
Director's Office Legislative Affairs
Julie  Flynn Planner
julie.a.flynn@sfgov.org
628.652.7446
Citywide City Design