Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, San Francisco Planning is operating remotely, and the City’s Permit Center is open on a limited basis. For general Planning questions, please contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Chris Foley Commissioner, SEAT 5, Preservation Professional
chris.foley@sfgov.org
Commission Historic Preservation Commission
Chelsea Fordham Principal Environmental Planner
chelsea.fordham@sfgov.org
628.652.7579
Environmental
Nicholas Foster Senior Planner
nicholas.foster@sfgov.org
628.652.7330
Current Planning NorthEast
Frank  Fung Commissioner
frank.fung@sfgov.org
Commission Planning Commission
Sherie  George Senior Environmental Planner
sherie.george@sfgov.org
628.652.7558
Environmental Equity Plan
Monica Giacomucci Senior Planner
monica.giacomucci@sfgov.org
628.652.7414
Current Planning SouthEast /
Preservation Tech Specialist
Lisa Gibson Director of Environmental Planning, Environmental Review Officer (ERO)
lisa.gibson@sfgov.org
628.652.7571
Environmental
Elizabeth  Gordon-Jonckheer Principal Planner
elizabeth.gordon-jonckheer@sfgov.org
628.652.7365
Current Planning NorthWest /
Historic Preservation
Oscar Grande Senior Community Development Specialist
oscar.grande@sfgov.org
Community Equity
Mary Jane Green Senior Clerk
mary.j.green@sfgov.org
628.652.7399
Current Planning
Trent  Greenan Senior Architect and Urban Designer
trent.greenan@sfgov.org
628.652.7324
Citywide Design Review
Justin  Greving Senior Planner
justin.greving@sfgov.org
628.652.7553
Environmental Preservation Planner for Environmental Review
Carly  Grob Senior Planner
carly.grob@sfgov.org
628.652.7532
Current Planning Special Projects and Policy
Gretel Gunther Assistant Planner
gretel.gunther@sfgov.org
628.652.7607
Current Planning NorthWest
Kevin  Guy Senior Planner
kevin.guy@sfgov.org
628.652.7325
Current Planning NorthEast