Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Sort descending Title Division / Team Quadrant
Alton Chinn Senior Analyst
alton.chinn@sfgov.org
415.558.6374
Administration
Miriam Chion Program Manager
miriam.chion@sfgov.org
415.575.5555
Citywide
/ Housing and Equity
Michael Christensen Planner
michael.christensen@sfgov.org
415.575.8742
Current Planning Southeast
Susan  Chu Analyst
susan.chu@sfgov.org
415.575.9149
Administration
Stephanie  Cisneros Senior Planner
stephanie.cisneros@sfgov.org
415.575.9186
Current Planning
/ Preservation Tech Specialist
Southwest
Colin Clarke Environmental Planner
colin.clarke@sfgov.org
415.575.9184
Environmental
Jorgen Cleemann Senior Planner
jorgen.cleemann@sfgov.org
415.575.8763
Environmental
/ Preservation Planner for Environmental Review
Kate Conner Principal Planner
kate.conner@sfgov.org
415.575.6914
Executive Programs
/ Special Projects and Policy
Lorabelle Cook Senior Clerk
lorabelle.cook@sfgov.org
415.575.9100
Current Planning
Rick  Cooper Principal Environmental Planner
rick.cooper@sfgov.org
415.575.9027
Environmental