Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Susan Exline Principal Planner
susan.exline@sfgov.org
415.558.6332
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Carolyn Fahey Assistant Planner
carolyn.fahey@sfgov.org
415.575.8720
Current Planning Flex
Josie Feliciano Senior Clerk
josephine.feliciano@sfgov.org
415.575.9111
Commission Affairs
Shannon  Ferguson Senior Planner
shannon.ferguson@sfgov.org
415.575.9074
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Lisa Fisher Senior Planner
lisa.fisher@sfgov.org
425.575.8715
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Claudia Flores Principal Planner
claudia.flores@sfgov.org
415.558.6473
Citywide
Veronica  Flores Senior Planner
veronica.flores@sfgov.org
415.575.9173
Director's Office Legislative Affairs
Julie  Flynn Assistant Planner
julie.flynn@sfgov.org
415.575.9057
Citywide City Design Group
Chelsea Fordham Principal Environmental Planner
chelsea.fordham@sfgov.org
415.575.9071
Environmental
Nicholas Foster Senior Planner
nicholas.foster@sfgov.org
415.575.9167
Current Planning NorthEast
John Francis Senior Planner
john.francis@sfgov.org
415.575.9147
Citywide Land Use and Community Plans
Timothy Frye Historic Preservation Officer
tim.frye@sfgov.org
415.575.6822
Current Planning Preservation
Frank  Fung Commissioner
frank.fung@sfgov.org
Planning Commission
Dori Ganetsos Planner
dori.ganetsos@sfgov.org
415.575.9172
Current Planning Flex
Sherie  George Senior Environmental Planner
sherie.george@sfgov.org
415.575.9039
Environmental