Staff Directory

Effective Tuesday, March 17, 2020, the Planning Department will be operating under reduced capacity with most of our staff working remotely until the City’s Stay Safe at Home orders are lifted.

Our offices at 1650 Mission Street and the Planning Information Center (PIC) at 1660 Mission Street are closed, and the phones are not currently being staffed. Please e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Josie Feliciano Senior Clerk
josephine.feliciano@sfgov.org
415.575.9111
Commission Affairs
Shannon  Ferguson Senior Planner
shannon.ferguson@sfgov.org
415.575.9074
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Lisa Fisher Senior Urban Planner, Resilience and Sustainability Lead
lisa.fisher@sfgov.org
425.575.8715
Citywide
Claudia Flores Principal Planner
claudia.flores@sfgov.org
415.558.6473
Citywide
Veronica  Flores Senior Planner
veronica.flores@sfgov.org
415.575.9173
Director's Office Legislative Affairs
Julie  Flynn Assistant Planner
julie.a.flynn@sfgov.org
415.575.9057
Citywide City Design
Chris Foley Commissioner, SEAT 5, Preservation Professional
chris.foley@sfgov.org
Commission Affairs
Chelsea Fordham Principal Environmental Planner
chelsea.fordham@sfgov.org
415.575.9071
Environmental
Nicholas Foster Senior Planner
nicholas.foster@sfgov.org
415.575.9167
Current Planning NorthEast
Frank  Fung Commissioner
frank.fung@sfgov.org
Sherie  George Senior Environmental Planner
sherie.george@sfgov.org
415.575.9039
Environmental
Monica Giacomucci Planner
monica.giacomucci@sfgov.org
415.575.8714
Current Planning SouthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Lisa Gibson Director of Environmental Planning
lisa.gibson@sfgov.org
415.575.9032
Environmental
James Glik james.glik@sfgov.org
415.575.6476
Administration
Elizabeth  Gordon-Jonckheer Principal Planner
elizabeth.gordon-jonckheer@sfgov.org
415.575.8728
Current Planning NorthWest