Staff Directory

For general Planning questions, please contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division District / Team
Chris Foley Commissioner, SEAT 5, Preservation Professional
chris.foley@sfgov.org
Commission Historic Preservation Commission
Chelsea Fordham Principal Environmental Planner
chelsea.fordham@sfgov.org
628.652.7579
Environmental
Natalia Fossi Principal Planner
natalia.fossi@sfgov.org
628.652.7306
Current Planning District 4
Nicholas Foster Principal Planner
nicholas.foster@sfgov.org
628.652.7330
Current Planning District 6
Sherie  George Senior Environmental Planner
sherie.george@sfgov.org
628.652.7558
Environmental Equity Plan
Monica Giacomucci Senior Planner
monica.giacomucci@sfgov.org
628.652.7414
Current Planning District 6 /
Preservation Tech Specialist
Lisa Gibson Director of Environmental Planning, Environmental Review Officer (ERO)
lisa.gibson@sfgov.org
628.652.7571
Environmental
Alicia Gonzales Senior Planner
alicia.gonzales@sfgov.org
628.652.7597
Environmental Archeology
Elizabeth  Gordon-Jonckheer Principal Planner
elizabeth.gordon-jonckheer@sfgov.org
628.652.7365
Current Planning District 5, District 8
Oscar Grande Senior Community Development Specialist
oscar.grande@sfgov.org
Community Equity
Mary Jane Green Senior Clerk
mary.j.green@sfgov.org
628.652.7399
Current Planning
Trent  Greenan Senior Architect and Urban Designer
trent.greenan@sfgov.org
628.652.7324
Citywide Design Review
Justin  Greving Senior Planner
justin.greving@sfgov.org
628.652.7553
Environmental Preservation Planner for Environmental Review
Carly  Grob Senior Planner
carly.grob@sfgov.org
628.652.7532
Current Planning Special Projects and Policy
Branden Gunn Planner
branden.gunn@sfgov.org
628.652.7367
Current Planning District 1, District 2