Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Sort descending Title Division Quadrant / Team
Josie Feliciano Clerk
josephine.feliciano@sfgov.org
628.652.7343
Commission Affairs
Shannon  Ferguson Senior Planner
shannon.ferguson@sfgov.org
628.652.7354
Current Planning Survey & Designation
Lisa Fisher Senior Planner
lisa.fisher@sfgov.org
628.652.7450
Citywide Resilience + Sustainability
Claudia Flores Principal Planner
claudia.flores@sfgov.org
628.652.7439
Community Equity
Veronica  Flores Senior Planner
veronica.flores@sfgov.org
628.652.7439
Director's Office Legislative Affairs
Julie  Flynn Planner
julie.a.flynn@sfgov.org
628.652.7446
Citywide City Design
Chris Foley Commissioner, SEAT 5, Preservation Professional
chris.foley@sfgov.org
Commission Historic Preservation Commission
Chelsea Fordham Principal Environmental Planner
chelsea.fordham@sfgov.org
628.652.7579
Environmental
Nicholas Foster Senior Planner
nicholas.foster@sfgov.org
628.652.7330
Current Planning NorthEast
Frank  Fung Commissioner
frank.fung@sfgov.org
Commission Planning Commission
Sherie  George Senior Environmental Planner
sherie.george@sfgov.org
628.652.7558
Environmental
Monica Giacomucci Senior Planner
monica.giacomucci@sfgov.org
628.652.7414
Current Planning SouthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Lisa Gibson Director of Environmental Planning
lisa.gibson@sfgov.org
628.652.7571
Environmental
James Glik james.glik@sfgov.org
628.652.7341
Administration
Elizabeth  Gordon-Jonckheer Principal Planner
elizabeth.gordon-jonckheer@sfgov.org
628.652.7365
Current Planning NorthWest
Historic Preservation