Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also e-mail pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Title Division Quadrant / Team Sort descending
Christopher  May Senior Planner
christopher.may@sfgov.org
415.575.9087
Current Planning NorthWest
Michelle Taylor Senior Planner
michelle.taylor@sfgov.org
415.575.9197
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Mary Woods Senior Planner
mary.woods@sfgov.org
415.558.6315
Current Planning NorthWest
Sharon  Young Senior Planner
sharon.m.young@sfgov.org
415.558.6346
Current Planning NorthWest
Laura Ajello Planner
laura.ajello@sfgov.org
415.575.9142
Current Planning NorthWest
Katherine Wilborn Planner
katherine.wilborn@sfgov.org
415.575.9114
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Shannon  Ferguson Senior Planner
shannon.ferguson@sfgov.org
415.575.9074
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Gretel Gunther Planner
gretel.gunther@sfgov.org
Current Planning NorthWest
Elizabeth  Gordon-Jonckheer Principal Planner
elizabeth.gordon-jonckheer@sfgov.org
415.575.8728
Current Planning NorthWest
Sylvia Jimenez Senior Planner
sylvia.jimenez@sfgov.org
415.575.9187
Current Planning NorthWest
Rebecca  Salgado Senior Planner
rebecca.salgado@sfgov.org
415.575.9101
Current Planning NorthEast
Kevin  Guy Principal Planner
kevin.guy@sfgov.org
415.558.6163
Current Planning NorthEast
Carolyn Fahey Planner
carolyn.fahey@sfgov.org
415.575.9139
Current Planning NorthEast
Samantha Updegrave Senior Planner
samantha.updegrave@sfgov.org
415.558.6612
Current Planning NorthEast
Linda Ajello-Hoagland Senior Planner
linda.ajellohoagland@sfgov.org
415.575.6823
Current Planning NorthEast