Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, the Planning Department offices are closed to the public. Most of our staff are working from home and are available by email. You may also contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Title Division Quadrant / Team Sort descending
Christopher  May Senior Planner
christopher.may@sfgov.org
628.652.7359
Current Planning NorthWest
Michelle Taylor Senior Planner
michelle.taylor@sfgov.org
628.652.7352
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Mary Woods Senior Planner
mary.woods@sfgov.org
628.652.7350
Current Planning NorthWest
Laura Ajello Planner
laura.ajello@sfgov.org
628.652.7353
Current Planning NorthWest
Sharon  Young Planner
sharon.m.young@sfgov.org
628.652.7349
Current Planning NorthWest
Moses  Corrette Senior Planner
moses.corrette@sfgov.org
628.652.7356
Current Planning NorthWest
Planning Info Counter Specialist
Katherine Wilborn Planner
katherine.wilborn@sfgov.org
628.652.7355
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Matthew Dito Senior Planner
matthew.dito@sfgov.org
628.652.7358
Current Planning NorthWest
Planning Info Counter Specialist
Gretel Gunther Assistant Planner
gretel.gunther@sfgov.org
628.652.7607
Current Planning NorthWest
Elizabeth  Gordon-Jonckheer Principal Planner
elizabeth.gordon-jonckheer@sfgov.org
628.652.7365
Current Planning NorthWest
Historic Preservation
Kalyani Agnihotri Planner
kalyani.agnihotri@sfgov.org
Current Planning NorthWest
Sylvia Jimenez Senior Planner
sylvia.jimenez@sfgov.org
628.652.7348
Current Planning NorthWest
Jonathan Vimr Senior Planner
jonathan.vimr@sfgov.org
628.652.7319
Current Planning NorthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Linda Ajello-Hoagland Senior Planner
linda.ajellohoagland@sfgov.org
628.652.7320
Current Planning NorthEast
Kevin  Guy Senior Planner
kevin.guy@sfgov.org
628.652.7325
Current Planning NorthEast