Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, San Francisco Planning is operating remotely, and the City’s Permit Center is open on a limited basis. For general Planning questions, please contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Title Division Quadrant / Team Sort descending
Kimberly Durandet Senior Planner
kimberly.durandet@sfgov.org
628.652.7315
Current Planning SouthEast
Elton Wu Assistant Planner
elton.wu@sfgov.org
628.652.7415
Current Planning SouthEast
Edgar  Oropeza Senior Planner
edgar.oropeza@sfgov.org
628.652.7416
Current Planning SouthEast /
Planning Info Counter Specialist
Christopher Wendt Planner
christopher.wendt@sfgov.org
628.652.7583
Current Planning SouthEast /
Historic Preservation Tech Specialist
Ella Samonsky Senior Planner
ella.samonsky@sfgov.org
628.652.7417
Current Planning SouthEast
Dakota Spycher Planner
dakota.spycher@sfgov.org
628.652.7588
Current Planning SouthEast
Richard  Sucré Deputy Director
richard.sucre@sfgov.org
628.652.7364
Current Planning SouthEast /
Historic Preservation
Xinyu  Liang Senior Planner
xinyu.liang@sfgov.org
628.652.7316
Current Planning SouthEast
Monica Giacomucci Senior Planner
monica.giacomucci@sfgov.org
628.652.7414
Current Planning SouthEast /
Preservation Tech Specialist
Alex Westhoff Senior Planner
alex.westhoff@sfgov.org
628.652.7314
Current Planning SouthEast /
Preservation Tech Specialist
Michael Christensen Senior Planner
michael.christensen@sfgov.org
628.652.7567
Current Planning SouthEast
Claire Feeney Planner
claire.feeney@sfgov.org
628.652.7313
Current Planning SouthEast /
Equity Plan
Branden Gunn Planner
branden.gunn@sfgov.org
628.652.7367
Current Planning SouthWest
Jeff Horn Senior Planner
jeffrey.horn@sfgov.org
628.652.7366
Current Planning SouthWest
Sylvia Jimenez Principal Planner
sylvia.jimenez@sfgov.org
628.652.7348
Current Planning SouthWest