Staff Directory

Please direct general information requests or other planning-related questions to the Planning Information Center by calling 415.558.6377 or email to pic@sfgov.org

Individual planners should be contacted only regarding assigned cases or permits. Appointments: if you have a scheduled appointment, proceed to the main lobby on the 4th floor, where staff will notify the planner or your arrival; if you do not have an appointment, the main lobby courtesy phone can be used to call the planner – availability is not guaranteed.
Name Title Division Quadrant / Team Sort descending
Laura Ajello Planner
laura.ajello@sfgov.org
415.575.9142
Current Planning NorthWest
Sharon  Young Senior Planner
sharon.m.young@sfgov.org
415.558.6346
Current Planning NorthWest
Matthew Dito Planner
matthew.dito@sfgov.org
425.575.9164
Current Planning NorthWest
Katherine Wilborn Planner
katherine.wilborn@sfgov.org
415.575.9114
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Shannon  Ferguson Senior Planner
shannon.ferguson@sfgov.org
415.575.9074
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Elizabeth  Gordon-Jonckheer Principal Planner
elizabeth.gordon-jonckheer@sfgov.org
415.575.8728
Current Planning NorthWest
Sylvia Jimenez Senior Planner
sylvia.jimenez@sfgov.org
415.575.9187
Current Planning NorthWest
Christopher  May Senior Planner
christopher.may@sfgov.org
415.575.9087
Current Planning NorthWest
Michelle Taylor Senior Planner
michelle.taylor@sfgov.org
415.575.9197
Current Planning NorthWest
Preservation Tech Specialist
Mary Woods Senior Planner
mary.woods@sfgov.org
415.558.6315
Current Planning NorthWest
Seema Adina Planner
seema.adina@sfgov.org
415.575.8722
Current Planning NorthEast
Claudine Asbagh Principal Planner
claudine.asbagh@sfgov.org
415.575.9165
Current Planning NorthEast
Nicholas Foster Senior Planner
nicholas.foster@sfgov.org
415.575.9167
Current Planning NorthEast
Alexandra  Kirby Senior Planner
alexandra.kirby@sfgov.org
415.575.9133
Current Planning NorthEast
Preservation Tech Specialist
Andrew Perry Senior Planner
andrew.perry@sfgov.org
415.575.9017
Current Planning NorthEast