Staff Directory

Due to state and local Declarations of Emergency and Public Health Orders, San Francisco Planning is operating remotely, and the City’s Permit Center is open on a limited basis. For general Planning questions, please contact the Planning counter by email pic@sfgov.org and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Name Title Division Quadrant / Team Sort descending
Mary Woods Senior Planner
mary.woods@sfgov.org
628.652.7350
Current Planning
Sharon  Young Planner
sharon.m.young@sfgov.org
628.652.7349
Current Planning
Laura Ajello Planner
laura.ajello@sfgov.org
628.652.7353
Current Planning
Katherine Wilborn Planner
katherine.wilborn@sfgov.org
628.652.7355
Current Planning Preservation Tech Specialist
Moses  Corrette Senior Planner
moses.corrette@sfgov.org
628.652.7356
Current Planning Planning Info Counter Specialist
Gretel Gunther Assistant Planner
gretel.gunther@sfgov.org
628.652.7607
Current Planning
Matthew Dito Senior Planner
matthew.dito@sfgov.org
628.652.7358
Current Planning Planning Info Counter Specialist
Kalyani Agnihotri Planner
kalyani.agnihotri@sfgov.org
628.652.7454
Current Planning
Elizabeth  Gordon-Jonckheer Principal Planner
elizabeth.gordon-jonckheer@sfgov.org
628.652.7365
Current Planning Historic Preservation
Christopher  May Senior Planner
christopher.may@sfgov.org
628.652.7359
Current Planning
Michelle Taylor Senior Planner
michelle.taylor@sfgov.org
628.652.7352
Current Planning Preservation Tech Specialist
Kevin  Guy Senior Planner
kevin.guy@sfgov.org
628.652.7325
Current Planning
Charles Enchill Environmental Planner
charles.enchill@sfgov.org
628.652.7551
Current Planning Preservation Tech Specialist
Linda Ajello-Hoagland Senior Planner
linda.ajellohoagland@sfgov.org
628.652.7320
Current Planning
Claudine Asbagh Principal Planner
claudine.asbagh@sfgov.org
628.652.7329
Current Planning