Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Notices of Determination & Notices of Exemption
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Jennifer McKellar, 415.575.8754
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
until 5:00pm Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
415.575.6813
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
until 5:00pm Alana Callagy
Alana.Callagy@sfgov.org
415.575.8734
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Christopher Espiritu
christopher.espiritu@sfgov.org
415.575.9022
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
PIC
pic@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
PIC
pic@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Lisa Gibson
lisa.gibson@sfgov.org
415.575.9032
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Rick Cooper
rick.cooper@sfgov.org
415.575.9027
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415.575.9044