Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
until 5:00pm Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Jennifer McKellar or 415.575.8754
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Christopher Espiritu
christopher.espiritu@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
PIC
pic@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
PIC
pic@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Lisa Gibson
lisa.gibson@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Rick Cooper
rick.cooper@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org