Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
415.575.9072
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Chris Kern
chris.kern@sfgov.org
415.575.9037
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Alana Callagy
CPC.HubPlanEIR@sfgov.org
415.575.8734
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
415.575.9040
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jenny Delumo
CPC.469Stevenson@sfgov.org
415.575.9146
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
415.575.9040
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9168
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049