Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Micheal Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
415.575.9021
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jenny Delumo
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
415.575.9146
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415.575.9044
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jenny Delumo
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
415.575.9146
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
415.575.9040
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766