Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Comment Period Staff Contact
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
415.575.9040
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
PIC
pic@sfgov.org
415.558.6377
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415.575.9044
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Tania Sheyner
tania.sheyner@sfgov.org
415.575.9127
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Daniel Wu
daniel.wu@sfgov.org
415.575.9102