Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Notices of Determination & Notices of Exemption
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Stephanie Cisneros
stephanie.cisneros@sfgov.org
415.575.9186
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
415.575.9035
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Christopher Thomas
christopher.thomas@sfgov.org
415.575.9036
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
415.575.8754
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
David Young
david.l.young@sfgov.org
415.575.9041
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Sally Morgan
sally.morgan@sfgov.org
451.575.9034
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Justin Horner
justin.horner@sfgov.org
415.575.9023
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Michael Li
michael.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Christopher May
christopher.may@sfgov.org
415.575.9087