Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Michael Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
415.575.9021
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Justin Horner
justin.horner@sfgov.org
415.575.9023
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Chris Thomas
christopher.thomas@sfgov.org
415.578.6409
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Christopher Thomas
christopher.thomas@sfgov.org
415.575.9036
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
415.575.9035
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Justin Horner
justin.horner@sfgov.org
415.575.9023