Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Notices of Determination & Notices of Exemption
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Sally Morgan
sally.morgan@sfgov.org
451.575.9034
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Justin Horner
justin.horner@sfgov.org
415.575.9023
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Michael Li
michael.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Christopher May
christopher.may@sfgov.org
415.575.9087
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
415.575.9072
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
415.575.8734
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
415.575.9035
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
415.575.9035
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Sherie George
sherie.george@sfgov.org
415.575.9039