Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Notices of Determination & Notices of Exemption
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Sherie George
sherie.george@sfgov.org
415.575.9039
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Laura Lynch
laura.lynch@sfgov.org
415.575.9045
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Sherie George
sherie.george@sfgov.org
415.575.9039
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mcKellar@sfgov.org
415.575.8754
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
415.575.9021
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
415.575.6813
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
until 5:00pm Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
415.575.6813
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Christopher Espiritu
christopher.espiritu@sfgov.org
415.575.9022
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Christopher Thomas
christopher.thomas@sfgov.org
415.575.9036
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Alana Calagy
alana.calagy@sfgov.org
415.575.8734