Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Sherie George
CPC.WaterfrontEIR@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Laura Lynch
CPC.PotreroYardEIR@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org