Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jennifer McKellar
CPC.550OFarrellStEIR@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Micheal Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Chris Kern
chris.kern@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Rachel Schuett
Rachel.Schuett@sfgov.org
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Michael Li or Joy Navarrete
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jenny Delumo
CPC.469Stevenson@sfgov.org