Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Laura Lynch
laura.lynch@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Lauren Bihl
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Joy Navarrete
joy.navarrete@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Chelsea Fordham
chelsea.fordham@sfgov.org