Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
TIP: Use quotes to isolate results, i.e. "Better Market Street" - For more general results, avoid quotes, i.e. Market Street
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Staff Contact
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Jennifer McKellar
Jennifer.McKellar@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Lauren Bihl
lauren.bihl@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Florentina Craciun
florentina.craciun@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Tania Sheyner
tania.sheyner@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Florentina Craciun
florentina.craciun@sfgov.org
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Michael Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org