Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Sherie George
sherie.george@sfgov.org
415.575.9039
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415.575.9044
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
415.575.9038
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Colin Clarke
colin.clarke@sfgov.org
415.575.9184
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9168
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Daniel Wu
daniel.wu@sfgov.org
415.575.9102
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415.575.9044
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Chris Kern
chris.kern@sfgov.org
415-575-9037
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
415.575.9072