Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Micheal Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Rachel Schuett
rachel.schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
& Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
until 5:00pm Chris Kern
chris.kern@sfgov.org
415.575.9037
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
415.575.9072
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
415.575.9021
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Rachel Schuett
Rachel.Schuett@sfgov.org
415.575.9030
Area Plan Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs)
Alana Callagy
alana.callagy@sfgov.org
415.575.8734
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Michael Li or Joy Navarrete
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107 or 415.575.9040
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jenny Delumo
CPC.469Stevenson@sfgov.org
415.575.9146