Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Notices of Determination & Notices of Exemption
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption, Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
415.575.9021
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Chris Thomas
christopher.thomas@sfgov.org
415.578.6409
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Justin Horner
justin.horner@sfgov.org
415.575.9023
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Christopher Thomas
christopher.thomas@sfgov.org
415.575.9036
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
415.575.9035
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Megan Calpin
megan.calpin@sfgov.org
415.575.9049