Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Notices of Determination & Notices of Exemption
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Ryan Shum
ryan.shum@sfgov.org
415.575.9021
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Linda Ajello-Hoagland
linda.ajellohoagland@sfgov.org
415.575.6823
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
415.575.9072
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
415.575.9038
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Alesia Hsiao
alesia.hsiao@sfgov.org
415.575.9044
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Christopher Espiritu
christopher.espiritu@sfgov.org
415.575.9022
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Rachel Alonso (SFDPW)
rachel.alonso@sfgov.org
415.557.4784
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9168
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
415.575.6813
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
415.575.9038