Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Jeanie Poling
jeanie.poling@sfgov.org
415.575.9072
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
415.575.9038
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Christopher Espiritu
christopher.espiritu@sfgov.org
415.575.9022
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Rachel Alonso (SFDPW)
rachel.alonso@sfgov.org
415.557.4784
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9168
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Elizabeth White
elizabeth.white@sfgov.org
415.575.6813
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm

until 5:00pm
Michael Li
michael.j.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm

until 5:00pm
Jennifer McKellar
jennifer.mckellar@sfgov.org
415.575.8754
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Don Lewis
don.lewis@sfgov.org
415.575.9168
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Justin Horner
justin.horner@sfgov.org
415.575.9023