Environmental Review Documents

Environmental Planning posts documents for public review associated with the projects and proposed actions under these Review Categories:

  • Environmental Impact Reports (EIRs) and Negative Declarations
  • Notices of Determination & Notices of Exemption
  • Area Plan EIRs
Title Review Category and Related Documents Latest Publication Date Sort ascending Comment Period Staff Contact
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
Alana Calagy
alana.calagy@sfgov.org
415.575.8734
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Timothy Johnston
timothy.johnston@sfgov.org
415.575.9035
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Josh Pollak
josh.pollak@sfgov.org
415.575.8766
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Jenny Delumo
jenny.delumo@sfgov.org
415.575.9146
Community Plan and Infill Evaluations
Justin Horner
justin.horner@sfgov.org
415.575.9023
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Gabriela Pantoja
gabriela.pantoja@sfgov.org
415.575.8741
Environmental Impact Reports and Negative Declarations
until 5:00pm Kei Zushi
kei.zushi@sfgov.org
415.575.9038
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Michael Li
michael.li@sfgov.org
415.575.9107
Notices of Determination and Notices of Exemption
Julie Moore
julie.moore@sfgov.org
415.575.8733